Events

Marketing With A Book And Speech Summit

Second Tuesday Of The Month

2 pm ET /  1 pm CT /  Noon MT / 11 am PT

If you are a consultant who is open to some new ideas on how attract high-paying clients with books and speeches, then it would be great if you were our guest at a one-hour online Zoom “Marketing With a Book and Speech Summit.” Come discover the secrets of a book that grows your business, puts more money in your pocket, and helps you make the difference that you were meant to make. Even if you are already a published author, you are most welcome to attend. The summits show why the book is the starting line, not the finish line.

Virtual seats are limited to allow for interaction. Register at https://calendly.com/henrydevries/webinar

Marketing With a Book Virtual Retreat

The retreat helps authors get more bookings, more buzz, and more business so they can have more impact and influence. No more ready, fire, aim. No more ready, aim, aim, aim. For you to have more impact and influence you need the right strategy, the right tactics, and the right execution. The magic is in the mix.

January 14-15, 2021

More information at: www.marketingwithabook.com/virtual-retreat

Comments are closed.